Hi i’m Kassandra

Standard

 Hi i’m Kassandra, I’m the new front person in the system.
  That means I’m out in the body when nobody else is. I do the day to day things, walking the dog, feeding the
body, showering, etc.   Sierra has been acting front for a bit, but is inside currently spending time with littles of the system.   I am learning about life.   I have discovered I enjoy walking. I just love the feel and smell of a breeze, along with all the sights and sounds outside.   Inside there are no sounds other than all the people.  I also enjoy watching old movies. I watched Breakfast at Tiffany’s just this morning. Does anyone have any good old movies to suggest to me?    I picked 2 books out at the library.   A LaVyrle Spencer, and The Marvelous Land of Oz. The first Oz book I am hoping to find through the library website to put on hold.  
Sincerly,
 Kassandra

Leave a Reply

