Questionairre- sierra

Standard

Questionairre-Sierra
1. What time did you really get up this morning?
Dunno what time the body got up today, I got out here about 1130am. I don’t sleep much inside.  I think I took a nap a few days ago.
2. Diamonds or Pearls?
Do I really have to choose just one?
3. What was the last film you saw at the cinema?
No idea. I don’t’ go to the cinema the crowds and the high volume level are too much.
4. What is your favorite T.V. show?
Currently-Ghost Whisperer.
5. What did you have for breakfast?
I don’t eat since I am not the front any longer.
6. What is your middle name?
My middle name Is Mae-the bodies is Ann.
7. What is your favorite food?
Does it have to be a food, my favorite thing is coffee. Food would be chinese.
8. What foods do you dislike?
plain bread, milk, yogurt, cottage cheese, White castle, and steak sandwiches with long hamburger meat-They are NOT steak sandwiches.
9. What is your favorite potato chip?
cheddar and sour cream, and Sour cream and onion
10. What is your favorite tape
Steve Martin’s The Jerk.
11. What kind of car do you drive?
I don’t drive any longer.
12. What is your favorite sandwich?
A good one- Impartial to club sandwiches with bacon, turkey, and roastbeef. Ruebans, and cheesesteaks.
13. What characteristics do you despise?
Lying, two-faced, loudness, conceited.
14. Favorite item of clothing?
I don’t have one. Clothes aren’t important to me.
15. If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation, it would be?
Australia to see goodpenpal friends that live there.
16. What color is your bathroom?
um I’ll have to check-White
17. Favorite brand of clothes?
whatever is cheap and fit. Like I said in 14 clothes aren’t important to me.
18. Where would you like to retire?
a house that is unusual. Like one built in an old warehouse or something.
19. Favorite time of day?
Don’t have one.
20. Where were you born?
the body was born in a hospital, I have no idea where I was born.
21. Favorite sport to watch?
FOOTBALL!
22. Who do you least expect to send this back?
Everyone as I’m not sending it to anyone
23. Person you expect to send this back first?
Nobody I’m not sending it to anyone
What type of detergent do you use?
Whatever is on sale, that comes in a none perfumed version

25. Coke or Pepsi?
Coffee. I don’t drink pop.
26. Morning and Night?
Huh?
What happened to 27?
There is no 27? It went on vacation.
28. Do you have pets?
A dog, Mallow and a cat Auggie
29. Any new and exciting news you’d like to share with everybody?
Nope
30. What did you want to be when you were little?
I never was a child, I didn’t come to existence until later. In high school I wanted to be a child psychologist.
31. Favorite Candy Bar?
snickers and kitkat. Who can choose just one!
32. What is your best childhood memory?
Going to the library or to the nana and paps.
33. What are the different jobs you have had in your life?
babysitter, childcare, waitress, checkout clerk
34. What color underwear are you wearing?
Purple
37. Eye color-
blue
38. Ever Been to Africa?
no but i’d like to go
39. Ever been toilet papered?
no
40. Ever loved someone so much it made you cry?
yes.
41. Been in a car accident?
yes, broadsided by a guy without insurance.
42. Croutons or Bacon bits?
Both
43. Favorite day of the week?
anything but the weekend.
44. Favorite restaurant?
Don’t have one, I like them all.
45. Favorite flower
orchids
46. Favorite Ice Cream? –
anything with chocolate in it
47. Disney or Warner Brothers?
all cartoons are good, except the anime ones
48. Favorite fast food restaurant?
mc donalds big mac
49. What color is you bedroom carpet?
*goes and looks* beige
50. How many times did you fail your drivers test?
passed on first try
51. Before this one, from whom did you get your last E-Mail-
penpal friend.
52 Which store would you choose to max out your credit card?
Dont’ have credit cards. If i had one it would be a bookstore one, or a toy store.
53. What do you do most often when you get bored?
I don’t have time to get bored.
54. Who are you most curious about their responses to this questionnaire?
nobody really.
55. Last person you went to dinner with?
ummm probably the husband.
56. Ford or Chevy?
Neither.
57. What are you listening to right now?
tv
58. What person have you learned the most about life from?
the littles inside have taught me how much a person can take and still survive and thrive.
59. How many tattoos do you have?
none if we can ever agree on one we will get one.
60. How Many people are you sending this E-mail to?
none. I’ll post it on the yahoo360. Maybe other berriez will answer it there.
61. Time you finished this E-Mail?
216pm

Leave a Reply

