Strange-Meagan

Standard

Strange– Meagan
A strange thing happened earlier. I was standing at the kitchen sink, wiping off the counters. There is a cut out behind the sink that lets me see into the living room. As I was wiping off the counters I saw something move. When I looked up I fucking kid you not I saw a person. I wish I had gotten a better look. The person turned and walked towards the bedroom, I followed and of course there was no person there.
I know I know I was seeing things right? I am 1000% convinced I saw a person.
It isn’t unusual for Berriez to see things. Usually it is animals though. In fact when laying in bed in the morning you can feel a cat’s footsteps, and then feel them cuddle next to you. Only when you look there is no cat. Strange I know.
^Meagan^

Leave a Reply

