No more meds

Standard

went to the female doctor for a preconception visit. She was very nice, told her of the PTSD, and anxiety. Unfortuantly none of my meds are okay. Ambien a baby can be born addicted to, and Celexa may cause issues, I’d rather be safe than sorry. So I am weaning off that starting tomorrow. The only thing I can take other than benadryl and Tylenol is welbutrin, although that is mostly for depression and doesn’t help much with anxiety, but I will try it. So I am stuck with just not having anything. I am quite scared about this, but I will do it (n- says that is the definition of being brave).I sure don’t feel brave.

Stitching is one thing that does help anxiety, so I may be stitching more for awhile!

Leave a Reply

