Rough day

Standard

We are having a rough day. Troy is feeimself some now. It makes such
a horrid mess. All over him, the table, the floor. We know it is
normal and yet it really grosses us out. Yesterday it made us sick.

Also his milk. He won’t take a bottle anymore so he uses a sippy cup.
He gets milk everywhere and always smells like sour milk to me. The
entire house does as do I. Only think is that I am the only one who
smells it. Its really upseetting me though.

I think it is triggering a new memory or something. Kim said I have
been mentioning it a lot, and she doesn’t smell it.

Patches


online journal <http://patchworkjourney-patches.blogspot.com/>
http://patchworkstitches.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

