lost all meaning, exhausted

Standard

Life is lost meaning to us. What is the point, the purpose. Why work so hard, try so hard to heal?  The struggle the pain is neverending at this moment. Hope happiness where has it gone?

I want to sit all day just stare at the tv, the wall. I want to sleep life away. I’m not interested in hobbies. Not interested in the gym or in the groups we are in online. I feel different than. Excluded. Like I don’t fit in anywhere.

Why is it we feel compelled to talk abiut memories in therapy.  Compelled to share them? Why can’t we just move on just put it behind us?

Therapy is so draining. So exhausting I’m annoyed it angered by it.

Leave a Reply

