15 fears about writing

Standard

I stole this from someone else –

1. it won’t be good enough
2. i’m not good enough
3. nobody cares
4. i stink at grammar
5. i have nothing worthwhile to say
6. why would anyone want to read what I have to say
7. I only write about stuff that matters to me
8. people can’t relate to what I write about
9. my writing reminds people of things they’d rather not think about
10. i don’t have a college degree
11. writing isn’t a worthwhile thing- something mother said
12. no time to write
13. editing.
14. it is disjointed
15. everything I say is chaotic, makes no sense

My mind is blank. So i will stop here.

Leave a Reply

