Serenity

Standard

I joined a smashbook facebook group in the hopes that it would inspire me. It worked. I was inspired the other day to create another page in my handmade smashbook.

ImageImageImage

I know I need to take the time to do this more often. I not only really enjoy it, but it is a good outlet for feelings and just it’s good to do something for me.

Also in art journal news- I found some great clearance deals at my meijers (the one I work at) I got 120$ worth of paper, stickers, and other glueables for 30$.

Image

DSCN2246

Angie

3 responses »

  1. that’s totally awesome, you know i love a good deal.
    i also like you scrapbooking subjects as well as the images chosen. lovin’ that house overgrown with greenery. maybe its not overgrown, maybe it grew freely? šŸ™‚
    good stuff!

Leave a Reply

