October Blog Memoir Challenge- Secrets’

Standard

I’m participating in a blog challenge this month. I am doing it in art journal style. Each week there is a different theme.I’ve decided that 2 is a good number to go for. I am going to try to get 2 posts up a week for the October Memoir blog challenge.  If you are interested in learning more about this challenge- hop on over here.

I never got a second post about secrets done. My son was sick, now I am sick. Rather than try to play catch up on a theme I have no interest in, I will just move onto the current week…. Stay tuned for my entries on this week’s theme of Roots and Wings.

One response »

Leave a Reply

