What now?

Standard

What now?

The October blog memoir challenge is over, successfully for me I may add. My relief was short-lived. Although it took some work, I enjoyed the challenge.I didn’t have to look far to find my next challenge. I spent the day pondering 2 challenges. I am not yet crazy enough to take them both on, but 1 that I can do.

NaNoJouMo is all about art journaling. Do something in your art journal every day. Not an entire page everyday, just commit to something. That is very appealing to me and very doable.

NaBloPoMo many of you are already familiar with. Commit to blogging something every day for the month. This is probably a bit more difficult for me. Not because of time, though I don’t have a lot of time, writing doesn’t have to take a lot of time. It doesn’t after all have to be news worthy professional articles every day. Just a blog post.

So which will it be? Seeing as I just finished a challenge involving my art journal, I will do NaBloPoMo. I will do it on this blog with a link here from my other blog, in case anyone is interested. I may have some cross stitch related entries here though, so you have been warned.

6 responses »

  1. I’m actually trying to update my MyFitnessPal blog every day. I’m still typing with one less finger and one bandaged thumb so I’m using speech recognition software. It’s like slogging through mud, contrary to what the tutorial says about its being faster than typing. I type very fast, even when handicapped, apparently.

Leave a Reply

