Thankful Thursday-NaBloPoMo day 21

Standard

Every week in a journal group we do a thankful thursday. I thought I would share mine today-

I am thankful for tea. Both tea bags and tea pods for my kuerig.

I am thankful for the happy memories that drinking tea and coffee reminds me of.

I am thankful for my journal. I love it.

I am thankful for my son. He brings such joy to my life and sure keeps me busy.

I am thankful for my hubby. We sure have been through a lot together. We don’t always have a lot of time together but I love him.

I am thankful for the cool air, and the crisp autumn air. I love autumn.

I am thankful for quiet time in the morning.

I am thankful today is Troy’s gym class. I’m off to the library for an hour to myself.

What are you thankful for today?

Leave a Reply

