Wrap up-NaBloPoMo day 30

Standard

30 days of posts. As a  quiet, shy person, talking is not natural for me. I’m the quiet one in the corner. No I’m not being a snob. I honestly just have immense trouble talking. I’m sure everyone is judging me and everything I could say is stupid.

I’ve “talked” more in the past 30 days then I thought was possible. I’ve learned that scheduled posts are my friends.  I hope I continue to use them.

I’ve learned that there is a difference between talking and having something to say. I’ve learned when I have something to say people tend to hear and listen. When I am talking to talk, people may not.

I’ve had fun, and I’ve struggled with the discipline necessary to post everyday.

I’m glad I did this challenge. I’ll be back next year.

Leave a Reply

