Accomplishments of 2013

Standard

I try yearly to write a post in which I list things I accomplished that year. Seeing as the year is over tomorrow, I had better get this post done. I have worked every day since Christmas so I’m a bit bewildered where the last week (year) went.

In no particular order:

-I went back to the gym

-lost 10 pounds then gained it back

-did my first whole30

-went to the foot doctor finally

– feet don’t hurt as long as I keep up with my foot routine

-stitched and gave a piece to mom/Jack

-went to the dentist

– received a new journal

-started journaling agan

-art journal

-worked and cared for Troy a week while Nathan was away

Leave a Reply

