Journal52-conversation starter

Standard

If you read all about week 2, then you know I was unhappy with my page.

I ended up on an art journal blog, Where the author said she ended up using and liking just plain white unbound paper. That sparked something in me, as I really do prefer unbound paper. It is the style of my other larger art journal, where I use scrapbook paper as the beginning of a background.

 

I went to michaels where I got some plain white watercolor paper. It really helped with creating my page. So did not rushing through in a day and allowing the page to take shape slowly.

I am much happier with this page. Week 3, conversation starter, journal 52.

 

This is on plain white watercolor paper. Acrylics, O magazine cutout, stamps, and marker.

 

Leave a Reply

