Silhouette-journal 52-week 4

Standard

It took me almost the entire week but I finally finished my journal 52 entry for this prompt, silhouette.

I'm pleased with how this one turned out. I actually started two background pages at once, with the other one in mind. When I got them both done last night, this one looked better.

One silhouette came from a link, with free images, the other is one of my willow tree Angels that I printed and colored black.

The background is acrylic paint and stamps. I'm proud of myself with the writing. Writing on the page is hard for me as I think my handwriting is terrible.

 

 

Leave a Reply

