Cruisin’ thru the cozies-2015

Standard

arent cozy mysteries a wonderful way to spend a cold afternoon? With that thought in mind I am joining the cruisin' thrust the cozies reading challenge hosted by Socrates. You can learn all about it here. (As soon as I can get the link to post I will put it up. This challenge is at socrates' book reviews)

I am joint at the snoop level. That is 6 books. I feel sure I can read that many. I hope to level up.

1. A Red Herring Without Mustard-Alan Bradley

2. And Then There Were None -Agatha Christie

3. Scorched Eggs- Laura Child's

4. I Am Half Sick Of Shadows- Alan Bradley

5.

6.

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

