I love library books challenge

Standard

i love my local library. It is one of my favorite places to spend an afternoon. How could I resist this challenge, hosted by Book Dragon?

you can find out all about this challenge HERE

You can find all of my reviews at goodreads

i know I will have no trouble achieving the chapter book level. That's 12 library books. I will level up as necessary.

1. A Red Herring Without Mustard- Alan Bradley

2. Total Money Makeover- Dave Ramsey

3. The Carrier-Sophie Hannah

4. And Then There Were None- Agatha Christie

5. Day Shift- Charlaine Harris

6. Doodles Unleashed- Traci Bautista

7. Scorched Eggs- Laura Child's

8. I Am Half Sick Of Shadows- Alan Bradley

9. President's Shadow- Brad Meltzer

10. Cary Grant Dark Shadow-Geoffrey Wansell

11. Chocolate War- Robert Cormier

12. Harry Potter & Sorcerer's Stone- J.K. Rowling

 

 

2 responses »

  1. This sounds like fun! It has been a while since I read any real books though. It is hard to find time. Most of my reading goes to scientific articles for work and art books in free time. I hoping to read a novel off two on vacation this summer. Good luck with the challenge!

    • I find I do more art these days than reading, along with my other hobby, cross stitch. However I still hope to complete at least some of my reading challenges. I do tend to read more in the summer while outside with my son.

Leave a Reply

