10 minute challenge-week 31- journal 52

Standard

This weeks prompt was to see what could be accomplished in 10 minutes. I set the timer and this is what I accomplished.

I used pink and purple alcohol ink for the background. Then I used some stamps in purple and turquoise on dictionary pages and cut them out. I glued them down, then used a heart stencil on a dictionary page which I colored with red gellato and purple alcohol ink.

Then my time was up.

I will leave this page as is for the challenge but I will probably recreate the page so I can finish it.

 

I liked that I didn't have time to think, I just let myself create.

 

 

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

