Week 32- perspective- journal 52

Standard

I had no idea what to do when I saw this prompt. I found the background cutout looking for inspiration in an old issue of O magazine. I went through other cutouts I had and found the face and the dress. I glued the background down,mthen added the face and the dress.

 

I needed some words to go with it. I used a cutout that I sprayed with pink homemade alcohol ink. I wrote my quote with a purple Pitt pen. Then I glued it down. As a final touch I used some stamp words I had with my black archival ink.

 

2 responses »

  1. Fierce and Loyalty. I could go all over the place with that. šŸ™‚ I always look forward to your journal pages.
    Right now, I’m so tired I can’t see straight. I gotta log off. See ya soon,
    Little Duck

    Ps I found that tea you like, Sweet and Spicy. I will get that to you soon.

Leave a Reply

