Week 35-plans-journal 52

Standard

I started this page with red gelato and red neocolor ii on the background, which I went over with a watered down brush.

I glued down a cutout of a woman then usedsome orange acrylic paint to make orange modeling paste. I used a stencil to make the orange heart on her butt. While that dried I found some word cutouts, glued them down, the. Added the jewel gems to the words, then to her butt . I cutout a heart from some red paper then glued it down, stamping the word love over top. I added as a final touch the phrase, I believe in me.

 

I'm not sure exactly how this relates to the prompt of plans. This is simply what came out.

 

Leave a Reply

