Fairytales-week 41-journal52

Standard

I got my weeks mixed up along the line. After looking back I missed week 36, which put everything after a week off. So I'm now out of order in weeks, as I haven't done week 36 yet.

This is a wedding photo of hubby and I. I accidently covered hubby's head up. Oops. I never thought I would get married, never thought anyone would want to marry me. I felt like a princess on my wedding day.

I used silver gray and calypso blue alcohol inks to start this page. I stamped the background with a stamp using an aquamarine archival stamp pad. After printing my photo on paper, I glued it down. I wanted to add some color to the background so I used color box stamp pad in cherry with a rose stamp

To add some texture I mixed some cinnamon drop acrylic paint with my modeling paste and used that with a heart stencil.

 

To finish the page I added some stickers.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

