Child’s play-week 45-journal 52

Standard

The prompt this week was child's play. I decided to use the prompt,and do something I would have done when I was little.

 

My nana used to have this huge JC Penneys box that was filled with art supplies. One of favorite things to do was to play art.

 

For this page I did just what I did when I was little. I had fun with no regards for composition or colors or anything. I used tangerine, blue calypso, and bubblegum alcohol ink. I finger painted a rainbow on one side, then added some tape on the other. I added a stamp to the bottom then I finished it up with some stickers.

 

 

Leave a Reply

