Week 36-hideout-journal 52

Standard

This is the week I was missing. So I went back and did it. I started with music scrapbook paper. I covered that with gesso. To get the background color I used cinnamon alcohol ink and red gelato.over that I used sepia archival stamp pad with a stamp. Once that was dry I glued down the image I cut from O magazine, then covered part of her face with a flower. I used my stamp with color box cherry ink to stamp the trees. I found some scrap paper in my stash and wrote my quote in red Pitt pen. As a final touch I glued the quote down.

 

Leave a Reply

