Jam-Hometown

Standard

The Jam prompt of the week is hometown.  The challenge was corrugate cardboard, which I used for my circle.  I started this page by spraying some green alcohol ink  all over the page.  I decided I like it mostly as is.

I couldn’t do a prompt on my hometown without showing some mountains. I used my mountain stencil with some green paint. I love how this looks. I decided to add some houses. I drew them on some paper, then used my pitt pen to outline and silks acrylic glazes to color in the houses.  After gluing them down, I decided to add some grass blades around the houses.

Satisfied with this I used blue metallic acrylic paint to paint the sky, then used a white signo pen to write my hometown.

IMG_1272

Leave a Reply

