J52- seed 

Standard

I love this page.  If I had created this on canvas I would hang it up.  I may recreate it so I can do just that.  I believe the background is Neocolor ii and gelatos.  The branches are a stencil with acrylic paint.  The butterfly is a new punch I got.  I then painted it with acrylic.  The flower I stamped then cut out and colored with my silks glazes.  The shine and sparkle does not show up well.  The bird I stamped then colored with inktense pencils and cut out.  
I used my white pen to write the quote.  

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

