JAM- object that is meaningful to me 

Standard


This prompt was an object that is meaningful to me.  The challenge was draw in paint.  
The painting pictured on this piece was painted by my great nana. It hangs in my living room.
I’ve always loved this painting. It used to hang in the guest room of my Nana’s house.   My great nana loved to paint I am told. 
I love this in part because it connects me to my past. My great nana died before I was born. None of my other family members are artistic. I like to think I got my love of all things creative from her.  

Leave a Reply

