Poem- journal 52

Standard

This is the first art journal page I've done in months.

 

I used gelatos smeared with a wet paint brush for the background. Using a stencil I wiped off paint using a baby wipe. Then I used some yellow heavy body acrylic paint to pain in the leaves.

The birds are a stencil that I used with cobalt archival ink. The person is a stamp I did with the same ink.

I printed the poem on my printer then I lightly colored it with the same ink. After gluing it down I sprayed some glimmer mist on top.

 

 

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

